Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Back Row (l-r): David Johnson, Michael Brooks, St. George Lee, MD, Richard Ferris, Esq, Lee Schmidt, Stuart Oglesby, DDS, Victor Puliafico, Edward Whiting
Front Row (l-r): Melanie Wynkoop, Jack Staton: Secretary, Keith Percic: Treasurer, Robert Frady: President, Thomas Ruch: Vice-President, Cheryl Lundin, RN

Senior Leadership

Carol Sale, RN, MSN

Executive Director
757.886.0608 x257

Ralph Robertson, MD

Medical Director

Bill Griffin, DDS

Dental Director

Department Leaders

Michelle Barnett

Director of Patient Assistance
757.886.0608 x252

Terri Barras

Dental Coordinator
757.886.0608 x230

Reverend Charles (Chip) Froehlich

757.886.0608 x242

Dianne Guse

RPh, Lead Pharmacist
757.886.0608 x236

Valerie Marshall

Director of Information Systems

Christy Young

Director of Operations

Kim Spencer

Director of Volunteers and Operations
757.886.0608 x233

Jennifer Hardesty

Clinical Coordinator